2017-18 St. John's Edge Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 105.0
FG % 41.5
3PT % 35.6
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 52.8
Ast per game 22.0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 97-96
Island Storm
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 124-121
Halifax Hurricanes
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 106-98
Cape Breton Highlanders *
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 96-89
Moncton Magic
A
Fri Nov 24
at
7:30 PM
Saint John Riptide *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:00 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
London Lightning * ^
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
London Lightning * ^
H
Wed Dec 13
at
8:30 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Fri Dec 15
at
8:30 PM
Windsor Express * ^
A
Sun Dec 17
at
3:30 PM
London Lightning * ^
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express ^
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express ^
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans ^
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Tue Jan 16
at
12:30 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Wed Jan 17
at
8:30 PM
London Lightning * ^
A
Fri Jan 19
at
8:30 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
at
8:30 PM
Windsor Express * ^
A
Sun Jan 21
at
8:30 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Moncton Magic *
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express * ^
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Windsor Express * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
at
8:30 PM
London Lightning * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
at
8:30 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
Mon Feb 19
at
8:30 PM
Windsor Express * ^
A
Wed Feb 21
at
8:30 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
7:00 PM
KW Titans * ^
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
Halifax Hurricanes *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
7:00 PM
London Lightning * ^
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM
London Lightning * ^
H
Sat Mar 17
at
8:30 PM
Windsor Express * ^
A
Wed Mar 21
at
8:30 PM
KW Titans * ^
A
Thu Mar 22
at
8:30 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
8:30 PM
Niagara River Lions * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division