Friday, November 23, 2018: Edge vs Magic
Winning 50/50 number: B-013713
Prize amount:$6375(claimed)

Sunday, November 25, 2018: Edge vs Magic
Winning 50/50 number: B-023498
Prize amount:$3960(claimed)

Friday, December 14, 2018: Edge vs Storm
Winning 50/50 number: B-023547
Prize amount:$3855 (claimed)

Sunday, December 16, 2018: Edge vs Storm
Winning 50/50 number:  B-029478
Prize amount: $2515 (UNCLAIMED)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018: Edge vs Five
Winning 50/50 number: B-030048 
Prize amount:$2850 (claimed)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018: Edge vs Five
Winning 50/50 number: B-035392
Prize amount:$2770 (claimed)

Saturday, January 19, 2019: Edge vs Lightning
Winning 50/50 number: B-041321
Prize amount:$6745 (claimed)

Sunday, January 20, 2019: Edge vs Lightning
Winning 50/50 number: B-045945
Prize amount:$4235 (claimed)

Tuesday, January 29, 2019: Edge vs Hurricanes
Winning 50/50 number: B-052241
Prize amount:$3725 (claimed)

Thursday, January 31, 2019: Edge vs Hurricanes
Winning 50/50 number: B-055799
Prize amount: $4110.00 (claimed)

Friday, February 15, 2019: Edge vs Express
Winning 50/50 number:  B-063169
Prize amount:  $4855.00 (claimed)

Sunday, February 17, 2019: Edge vs Express
Winning 50/50 number: B-066982
Prize amount: $4085.00 (claimed)

Sunday, March 3, 2019: Edge vs Highlanders
Winning 50/50 number: B-073557
Prize amount: $2935.00 (claimed)

Monday, March 4, 2019: Edge vs Highlanders
Winning 50/50 number: B-074213
Prize amount: $2215.00 (claimed)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019: Edge vs Titans
Winning 50/50 number: B-078608
Prize amount: $2590.00 (claimed)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019: Edge vs Titans
Winning 50/50 number: B-082939  
Prize amount: $2135.00 (claimed)